Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
gadgets [2020/04/23 22:34]
ncrecc ↷ Links adapted because of a move operation
gadgets [2020/04/23 22:35] (current)
ncrecc standardizing to plural namespace - see enemies:, episodes;, characters:, and now statuses:
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Gadgets ====== ====== Gadgets ======
  
-(Note: this is only for Gadgets, other stuff found in items.csv that isn't a gadget doesn'​t belong here. Make sure to still link them with skill:name if you create a page for them though)+(Note: this is only for Gadgets, other stuff found in items.csv that isn't a gadget doesn'​t belong here. Make sure to still link them with skills:name if you create a page for them though)
  
-  * [[skill:​accelerate|Accelerate]] +  * [[skills:​accelerate|Accelerate]] 
-  * [[skill:​arctic_storm|Arctic Storm]] +  * [[skills:​arctic_storm|Arctic Storm]] 
-  * [[skill:​barricade|Barricade]] +  * [[skills:​barricade|Barricade]] 
-  * [[skill:​battle_wrench|Battle Wrench]] +  * [[skills:​battle_wrench|Battle Wrench]] 
-  * [[skill:​bear_smash|Bear Smash]] +  * [[skills:​bear_smash|Bear Smash]] 
-  * [[skill:​blood_sip|Blood Sip]] +  * [[skills:​blood_sip|Blood Sip]] 
-  * [[skill:​blowtorch|Blowtorch]]+  * [[skills:​blowtorch|Blowtorch]]
   * [[skills:​broken_gadget|Broken Gadget]]   * [[skills:​broken_gadget|Broken Gadget]]
-  * [[skill:​bubble_gun|Bubble Gun]] +  * [[skills:​bubble_gun|Bubble Gun]] 
-  * [[skill:​burrower|Burrower]] +  * [[skills:​burrower|Burrower]] 
-  * [[skill:​catapult|Catapult]] +  * [[skills:​catapult|Catapult]] 
-  * [[skill:​clone_device|Clone Device]] +  * [[skills:​clone_device|Clone Device]] 
-  * [[skill:​dial_up_sounds|Dial Up Sounds]] +  * [[skills:​dial_up_sounds|Dial Up Sounds]] 
-  * [[skill:​dramatic_pause|Dramatic Pause]] +  * [[skills:​dramatic_pause|Dramatic Pause]] 
-  * [[skill:​efficiency|Efficiency]] +  * [[skills:​efficiency|Efficiency]] 
-  * [[skill:​ember|Ember]] +  * [[skills:​ember|Ember]] 
-  * [[skill:​emetic|Emetic]] +  * [[skills:​emetic|Emetic]] 
-  * [[skill:​firebomb|Firebomb]] +  * [[skills:​firebomb|Firebomb]] 
-  * [[skill:​flash_freeze|Flash Freeze]] +  * [[skills:​flash_freeze|Flash Freeze]] 
-  * [[skill:​flashbang|Flashbang]] +  * [[skills:​flashbang|Flashbang]] 
-  * [[skill:​focus|Focus]] +  * [[skills:​focus|Focus]] 
-  * [[skill:​fury|Fury]] +  * [[skills:​fury|Fury]] 
-  * [[skill:​harvest|Harvest]] +  * [[skills:​harvest|Harvest]] 
-  * [[skill:​heat_ray|Heat Ray]] +  * [[skills:​heat_ray|Heat Ray]] 
-  * [[skill:​hellfire|Hellfire]] +  * [[skills:​hellfire|Hellfire]] 
-  * [[skill:​infinity_mirror|Infinity Mirror]] +  * [[skills:​infinity_mirror|Infinity Mirror]] 
-  * [[skill:​jackhammer|Jackhammer]] +  * [[skills:​jackhammer|Jackhammer]] 
-  * [[skill:​jetpack|Jetpack]] +  * [[skills:​jetpack|Jetpack]] 
-  * [[skill:​lucky_shot|Lucky Shot]] +  * [[skills:​lucky_shot|Lucky Shot]] 
-  * [[skill:​magic_dice|Magic Dice]] +  * [[skills:​magic_dice|Magic Dice]] 
-  * [[skill:​magic_lockpick|Magic Lockpick]] +  * [[skills:​magic_lockpick|Magic Lockpick]] 
-  * [[skill:​magic_six|Magic Six]] +  * [[skills:​magic_six|Magic Six]] 
-  * [[skill:​magic_spanner|Magic Spanner]] +  * [[skills:​magic_spanner|Magic Spanner]] 
-  * [[skill:​megabump|Megabump]] +  * [[skills:​megabump|Megabump]] 
-  * [[skill:​megaflip|Megaflip]] +  * [[skills:​megaflip|Megaflip]] 
-  * [[skill:​meganudge|Meganudge]] +  * [[skills:​meganudge|Meganudge]] 
-  * [[skill:​mumble|Mumble]] +  * [[skills:​mumble|Mumble]] 
-  * [[skill:​needle|Needle]] +  * [[skills:​needle|Needle]] 
-  * [[skill:oh_no|Oh No!]] +  * [[skills:oh_no|Oh No!]] 
-  * [[skill:​overload|Overload]] +  * [[skills:​overload|Overload]] 
-  * [[skill:​pea_gun|Pea Gun]] +  * [[skills:​pea_gun|Pea Gun]] 
-  * [[skill:​pillow_fort|Pillow Fort]] +  * [[skills:​pillow_fort|Pillow Fort]] 
-  * [[skill:​plasma_gun|Plasma Gun]] +  * [[skills:​plasma_gun|Plasma Gun]] 
-  * [[skill:​poison_arrow|Poison Arrow]] +  * [[skills:​poison_arrow|Poison Arrow]] 
-  * [[skill:​power_up|Power Up]] +  * [[skills:​power_up|Power Up]] 
-  * [[skill:​protection|Protection]] +  * [[skills:​protection|Protection]] 
-  * [[skill:​quick_thinking|Quick Thinking]] +  * [[skills:​quick_thinking|Quick Thinking]] 
-  * [[skill:​random_roll|Random Roll]] +  * [[skills:​random_roll|Random Roll]] 
-  * [[skill:​refrigerator|Refrigerator]] +  * [[skills:​refrigerator|Refrigerator]] 
-  * [[skill:​regenerate|Regenerate]] +  * [[skills:​regenerate|Regenerate]] 
-  * [[skill:​replicate|Replicate]] +  * [[skills:​replicate|Replicate]] 
-  * [[skill:​reversal|Reversal]] +  * [[skills:​reversal|Reversal]] 
-  * [[skill:​scream|Scream]] +  * [[skills:​scream|Scream]] 
-  * [[skill:​shuriken|Shuriken]] +  * [[skills:​shuriken|Shuriken]] 
-  * [[skill:​stardust|Stardust]] +  * [[skills:​stardust|Stardust]] 
-  * [[skill:​static_shock|Static Shock]] +  * [[skills:​static_shock|Static Shock]] 
-  * [[skill:​steal|Steal]] +  * [[skills:​steal|Steal]] 
-  * [[skill:​still_standing|Still Standing]] +  * [[skills:​still_standing|Still Standing]] 
-  * [[skill:​theremin|Theremin]] +  * [[skills:​theremin|Theremin]] 
-  * [[skill:​throw_dice|Throw Dice]] +  * [[skills:​throw_dice|Throw Dice]] 
-  * [[skill:​time_stop|Time Stop]] +  * [[skills:​time_stop|Time Stop]] 
-  * [[skill:zap|Zap]]+  * [[skills:zap|Zap]]

User Tools